Meet the friendly faces of South Hills Kia's Sales Staff.
 
  
Larry Winter
General Manager
lwinter@southhillsauto.com

 
Patrick Winter
General Sales Manager
pwinter@southhillsauto.com


Dave Aborgast
Sales Manager
daborgast@southhillsauto.com
 
Lou Hetzer
Finance Manager
louhetzer@southhillsauto.com

 
Eddie Aguirre
Sales Professional
eaguirre@southhillsauto.net


Leigh-Anne DeFelice
Sales Professional 
ldefelice@southhillsauto.net
 
Shawn Cahill
Sales Professional
scahill@southhillsauto.net

John D'Amico
Sales Professional
jdamico@southhillauto.net

Marilou Gault
Sales Professional
mgualt@southhillsauto.net



  

Hours

  • Monday 7:00am-8:00pm
  • Tuesday 7:00am-8:00pm
  • Wednesday 7:00am-8:00pm
  • Thursday 7:00am-8:00pm
  • Friday 7:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Have a Question? Get in Touch.

Contact

South Hills Kia

3644 Washington Road
Directions McMurray, PA 15317

  • Sales: 724-942-3000
  • Service: 724-942-3000
  • Parts: 724-942-3000