Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

The whole experience was great from the moment I walked in the door. Shawn was very helpful in locating the vehicle I wanted and did a great job explaining how to navigate the new technology!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

Very friendly sales people! Made it easy to buy a car. Definitely recommend dealership Also great deal. Everything you want in one place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Always professional and gets you in and out in a timely manner. Very nice and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Eddie was great to deal with. Great experience at South Hills KIA. We love our Sportage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Kayla always takes care of me and keeps me updated about what is going on with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Every aspect of the sales process was great. From walking in to walking out with a key to a new vehicle! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

The Kia staff was knowledgable, polite, and made us feel as though we made a confident decision to purchase our new Sportage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Absolutely love working with everyone at this place. Always so kind and willing to assist

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

I was greeted by a very pleasant young man (I can’t remember his name). He welcomed me and promptly started processing my information. When I said I would be waiting on my vehicle he offered to have someone drive me to get lunch. That was a very thoughtful gesture although I declined. He then took me to the waiting room and offered free coffee. In no time at all my car was finished and I was on my way. That very day my friend called complaining about the poor service she received at her dealership. I have to admit ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Appointment was met on time with reminders not to forget. Joe Nelson greeted me and gave time as to when the car would be ready, and he was spot on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Great experience the team was great to work with to lease a car I would recommend anyone there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Great experience! Would use South Hills Kia in the future and recommend to my friends/family

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Mark and Chris were great to work with it. Mark took his time to explain all the new features on the telluride. John made the paper work part easy to deal with so overall I would recommend anyone that's looking to buy a new car South Hills kia is the place to go. Thank you Chris for all you did such a great guy

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

The Kia staff was excellent and the Kia Sportage was exactly what we were looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

The South Hills Kia service department has great service with clear communication. Will go again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

The guys were great. Easy to do business with and respectful of my time and money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Always great service at this dealership. They are the best Kia service center in the area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great service for the last 14 years of owning our car! I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

No pressure purchase of the Seltos. John and all the people at South Hills Kia were great! Special thanks to Paul Winter that went above and beyond for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Friendly and knowledgeable. Eddie was very helpful in negotiating a deal we were very happy with the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Staff are all very kind and attentive. Called to ask about proceeding with an additional service that needed done prior to completing it. Had the car done when we asked for it. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

South hills kia has very nice employees. They also made my experience there awesome as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Kayla B is also extremely helpful. Always communicates updates or anything needed for the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I had a fantastic experience at South Hills Kia dealership, thanks to Gillian's exceptional customer service. She went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met and made. Thanks to Joey for keeping us laughing and making the car buying experience a breeze. This was my first brand new car and I felt like I was in good hands. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

I have gotten all of my cars from this dealership . Five cars over the last fifteen years !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

We had a great experience with South Hills Kia. Drove from Morgantown WV to buy our new Kia because the Morgantown dealership was not helpful in working with us to find the car we wanted. Doug was very helpful and not a pushy sales person at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Eddie has sold us 4 vehicles over the past several years and we have been very happy with their performance and Eddie's support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

I have bought all my cars from them over the last fifteen years . So five cars total .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Eddie was wonderful to work with. Very easy to talk to without feeling pushy sales tactics. They worked with us on trade-in expectations and leasing the Sportage. Probably one of our best car sales experiences.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Easy to make an appointment and the staff are very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Kayla was so patient with me and I appreciate that. The wait was short and my sound system is working

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I honestly didn't want another carnival, my first one had some things that never worked right in it (phone never synced when getting into the vehicle, some of the buttons never illuminated) but because I adore working with Leigh-Anne I gave this new one another shot and it seems like they have worked out some of the kinks from the original model year. Thanks Leigh-Anne! I will be back to see you when the kids drive next!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Great people to purchase a vehicle from as there was no pressure sales. John was very understanding after having suffered a horrible experience from another dealership.Everyone was welcoming and helpful through the entire process. Paul Winter was very helpful as well with ideas I didn't think of that benefited me in my vehicle choice. I was able to find a vehicle in my price range in the style that fit my best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Leigh Anne made the experience the best one ever! Her professionalism and personal care were so appreciated. As a female, I was going to ask for a female agent and was glad that I coincidentally had her. She listened to what my concerns were and was very relatable. Would recommend her in a heartbeat and hope that if/when I, or my family need another vehicle she is available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Very professional employees that was accommodating & helpful during my experience. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Leigh-Anne is amazing!! I told her what I was looking for, she found it, and got me into my new suv within days! No high pressure sales, didn’t leave the dealership feeling like I needed a shower. Oh and she got me an even better rate than what I found online!!! She’s a miracle worker. 100% recommend her to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great experience buying our car here, the salesman knew the answers and got me what I wanted and was a pleasure to be around, the finance manager had us in and out fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

They did a good job of handling my lease buyout. The options were clearly explained and the process moved at a solid pace. I was also able to get an inspection and the service department took care of needed repairs the same day as the lease buyout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Salesperson was knowledgeable and understanding. Didn't have that hours long negotiation like past vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Our rep, Dave, was amazing. He delivered big time- his professionalism was impressive as was his car knowledge. Will go back to desk with him again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Fast and Efficient, great customer service, Super nice sales team, highly recommended to check them out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Treated me very well and have every bit of information that I needed while shopping for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Excellent service. The crew kept me up to date on their progress. Had the car finished that day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Kayla has always done a great job for me. Keep up the good work.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

John was amazing to work with. He was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

The service was very professional I was told to be there at a certain time I was and they took me in right away explained everything to me they serviced my car very lpeased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Joe was great. Everything was taken care of that we needed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Quick and easy! Did exactly what I asked for and didn’t try to scam me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

The associates were very nice, and they squeezed me into their very busy schedule, and they got me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Eddie and Sean made the the process very easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Eddie is hands down the best salesman ever! So kind and willing to educate! He is the only one that has my business for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

The sales person Dave was great! He took good care of us! He explained everything on the dashboard for us, because things are so complicated today! Overall, it was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Eddie and John were great. Left South Hills Kia very happy with my new vehicle. Everyone at South Hills Kia are wonderful. In the many years I’ve gone there, I’ve always left happy and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

We were very pleased with the service we received at South Hills Kia. Kayla was very pleasant and upfront about what the service would entail and approximately how long it would take. They have a very comfortable waiting area with all the amenities.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Taylor, our sales associate was so helpful. Not only was he knowledgeable about the cars, but he didn't make me feel pressured in any way. He walked us through everything and was so kind. I highly recommend him!! Thanks Taylor for being so great, you rock!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I brought in my KIA Stinger for a recall on the oil line to the turbo and to have the vehicles annual inspection. Worked with Kayla in Service and she was very helpful in processing my vehicle for service. The recall was to take approximately two days to complete as stated in the initial consultation. I was pleasantly surprised to have the vehicle back the next morning with the inspection completed as well. Appreciate the shuttle ride home and back by Jeff. I appreciated the effort made by all throughout this process. Much Appreciated - Thanks! James

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

John was very helpful and explained all the details of the work involved. He was also excellent on follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Great service for my vehicle. Worked on the car to find the problem and fixed that day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Professional and prompt, completed the service before the estimated time frame. Staff was courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

It's easy to make appointments and everyone there was very nice. The employee we got let us know we need new tires which I thought was great because I didn't realize it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

My dealer experience here was awesome! Called and luckily got paired with Doug on the phone! Met up shortly later in person after he let me know they had 2025 K5s on the lot! We went on a test drive and he knew what I was looking for so he didn’t push it too much! We got a deal done and now I have a fantastic car after Doug gave a great buying experience! Joey went over all the financials with me and got everything done very quickly! 10/10 recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Very helpful and patient, provided solutions along with different options. Was able to give me great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

I have no idea who Jim Watts is, if he works at SH KIA, I did not meet him. However, that being said, I believe that I purchased the perfect pre owned certified vehicle from what I’ve learned to be a very upstanding and thorough dealership, a very thorough, patient and great salesman, and in my many years of buying cars the very best finance person I’ve ever encountered in Joey Jackovic!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Super fast service for an oil change. They also give good information on the tire tread as well as brake pads.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Kayla was helpful and explained what was done to my car. Great service from her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Doug made my whole experience so easy. Definitely was one of the better salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He understood that I knew what I wanted and did not intervene too much. Was extremely easy to work with and would recommend him to anyone! Joey did our financials and broke everything down for me. 10/10 experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

You can’t force me to write words and 15 at that blah blah blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Everything is perfect. The sals guy has a good job . He has a lot of experience for sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I love everything about the dealership. Sales. Always willing to work with you. Service. Once in always exceptional work done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

My 9th car purchased & looking forward to my next. Always a nice selection of vehicles to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Happy with service . Not happy with grease marks that were left inside of car on leather interior. There was some silicone (?) maybe left on outside paint . Not happy with the overall cleanliness of car when I got it back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Kayla, in the Service Dept, took care of me and was professional and courteous during my visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Excellent sales team, finance, service and ownership, great prices and quality vehicles! Great warranty and convenient location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Leigh-Anne made the sales experience easy, enjoyable, and effortless. We would recommend this location to anyone but specifically recommend Leigh-Anne for her amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Just bought a 2024 Kia Forte Gt-Line and I love it!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

John Folger helped me with the car I wanted. He has very good knowledge of all the features in the car. He was very accommodating of my requests and ensured I had a very positive experience when I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

This dealership's service center is fast! Their customer service has always been great for me:) Joe is super friendly and helpful finding any information you need about your vehicle! Just because of all the positive experiences I have had here, I will continue buying my future cars from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Very happy with the service department very friendly got me in and out very quickly explained everything they were going to do. They even washed my car I was in and out within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

The whole experience from first arrival, second & third visits, test drive and purchase were all like clockwork. Low pressure, nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

The salespeople were very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and were not high pressure. They also take you out on a longer test drive than most dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Dave was the best! He was patient, kind, professional and knowledgeable! i’ll go back and get another car from kia because of him!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Sharen was great and assisted me on the best way possible. He also continues to stay in contact.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Both salespeople I worked with were great. John was super knowledgeable about everything in the car, and showing off all the tech.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Third car we've got from this dealership since we moved to the area. Had a Sorento when we came here and loved Kias so first choice in getting new ones. Have always had really good service from the sales, finance and service teams. Particular shout out to the two Johns this time, especially Sales John, who took us through all the whistles and bells on the 2024 Sportage during and after the test drive. First time leasing and really happy with the trade in and financial terms offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Everyone here was so respectful and helpful. They worked with us on the car we wanted, helped with financing/funding questions, and created a deal that was competitive and worked for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Great service, great timing, great sales experience, every one super helpful . Salesman Eddie explained everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Our brand new 2024 Kia Sportage is the third vehicle we've bought here (1 Sorento, 2 Sportages) and have not been disappointed in any of them nor in the service we have received from the teams here in recent years. Big shout out this time to the 2 Johns in Sales and Finance for the high standard of service and consideration received. Once I find a make I like, I stick with it and the current team have ensured that we'll be sticking with them for the foreseeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Everyone we interacted with at the dealership was friendly and not aggressive / applied pressure on us to purchase something we did not want to purchase. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Gillian Domer was so helpful! Thank you so much for the attentive service and help in finding the perfect vehicle for our family! Highly recommend working with Gillian!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Worked with Kayla in service and she was very helpful. She explained the issues and process for diagnostics thoroughly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Sales agent John went above and beyond to make sure I get the deal I wanted. He is very knowledgeable and explained me all the features, even made sure I reached home safe. He was accommodative of all my requests and ensured I had a positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Kayla and Jim in Service are great. I needed all the receipts for all 4 of my cars. Kayla was able to email me everythng i needed. Kayla was awesome Jim, was great. My son needed a loaner car while his car was in the shop. Jim, made sure he had a loaner car asap

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review