Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I love my Kia Soul which was purchased in 2010- I appreciate their service over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

It was quick and easy and the service was out standing i was really impressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

We found the perfect car for our daughter at S. Hills Kia, pretty quickly. All of the paperwork etc was done pretty quickly as well. The car had just arrived the day before so we had to wait to pick it up until after the PA inspection, but ended up getting new tires and brakes before it would pass. YAY! They were very accommodating to us and super friendly, helpful and just fun to work with! I met Leigh-Anne when I walked in the door and knew she'd be a great sales person to work with. She's enthusiastic, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

KIA South Hills is a family feel, Very attentive great customer service, lots of laughter!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Dave was super helpful, spending over an hour showing me how to use all of the new fancy tech in the 2024 Kia Sportage Hybrid. My last car was 14 years old - I’ve never had a back up camera, Bluetooth, even heated seats! I went all out and went with the top trim level and love every single thing about it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

We have purchased our last 4 vehicles at this dealership. Have always had a great experience. Dave helped us through the trade in process, all the way to helping us select and through the purchase. His knowledge and experience are valuable to our remaining with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

fast, knowledgeable, staff. great overall experience, would recommend others to buy from this dealership which is in a great location easy to get to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

My Kia Soul was involved in the "oil consumption" recall and needed a new engine. To say I am more than grateful to South Hills Kia is an understatement. What could have been a nightmare was handled professionally and with extreme courtesy. I got my car back in 3 weeks and I am grateful to all the service people involved - from the frontline service folks Kayla and Joe to the mechanics who replaced the engine. This is the best Kia dealership hands down...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Top notch dealership. Salesman was great and made buying a vehicle easy. Will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

I have purchased my last 4 vehicles here. I love the confidence I feel knowing I can make an appointment and get in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Do not make me write stuff that fits a quota that’s just terrible customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Answered all our questions. Took time with us that we needed. Explained options and the processes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

This dealership has friendly knowledgeable staff. The process was hassle free and fast. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Great communication over text! They got me in earlier than expected and did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Dave Arbogast and the rest of the staff at South Hills Kia were professional, thorough and fair in my entire experience there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Very good experience.Rea sonable time, polite helpers, no problems. Service began on time and was reasonable and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable from the time I pulled into the garage until I was paying my bill and driving out the door

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

They are very helpful and courteous. I would definitely buy my next car from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Kayla was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great service, excellent customer communication and follow through. Thank you Joe in Service Department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Great experience would 10/10 recommend anyone to go to south hills Kia! It was the best experience buying a car that I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Excellent service, fast and friendly, highly recommend this dealership for your new car purchase or service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

My experience at South Hills Kia was fantastic. Shawn Cahill was professional and made my experience fun and enjoyable. I did not meet Patrick Winter but if he is anything like the staff that I met, he deserves 5 stars as well. I will be recommending South Hills Kia to anyone who will listen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

My salesman Sean was very helpful and knowledgeable. Drove off the lot the same day we came in. Everybody was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Awesome experience from start to end including appointment and service.I recommend them with confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I had a great experience and would recommend Dave to friends and family. He explained the vehicle's features very clearly and was easy to work with in a typcially not so fun process of leasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Shawn in sales was helpful, no pressure, and knowledgeable in helping my wife and I find the right vehicle for our needs. Mary in finance was efficient and knows her job! I would recommend them in a heartbeat !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Great service and communication with the work required and the estimated time to complete it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Great experience. Would definitely recommend your dealership to my friends and family. And love my Telluride.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

My salesman John Folger was beyond kind, extremely knowledgeable, and very informative!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Joe was so pleasant and attentive. This was the best Kia experience I have had. I am very happy to have gone to South Hills Kia! I was a first time customer to this location and will definitely be a returning one.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Fast professional service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Our experience was great, Dave was very helpful and patient throughout the process. He explained at the features and functionalities of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Fantastic service and John the sales manager took his time with me, went over everything with me; solid information. Thanks to Mary Ann finance department as well, cheers to a great KIA Team

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

South Hills Kia allow puts the customer first and a very accommodating not to mention the first class service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Quality people, service and communication at South Hills Kia. I will happily go there again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Very proactive and professional

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

My experience at South Hills Kia was excellent. From start to finish, every aspect was handled with professionalism and attention to detail. My salesman Shawn was fun and very knowledgeable about the vehicle as well as its technology and made sure to guide me through every step. The finance manager made sure I understood everything I was reading and answered all of my questions, he even kept me company while my salesman was helping to clean my new vehicle. I know it's all part of the process but I could tell they really went out of their way to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Excellent prompt service. Assisted us with handling warranty issues. Appreciate all the professional help.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Quick and courteous service and clear explanation of what my vehicle needed or didn’t need.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Fantastic service from John

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Very prompt and courteous

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Quick service on my recall. My service Rep was top notch and had some good information on an issue I had addressed in the past with 2 other people with no resolution. My ride to and back from work was excellent the driver was safe and courteous, great conversation.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Great experience..Inspection and emissions..in and out in 45 minutes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

service dept was very good . the service advisor was very friendly and professional. kayla acknowledged me right away wrote my service order up. she got my car in quickly. was in and out in no time at all. really appreciated that. thank you to kayla and the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Fast and professional as usual, changed the part I asked for and also performed a safety recall substitution for free

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Outstanding service as usual.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Leigh-Anne was excellent from the moment I walked in the door until I drove away in my new car. She even followed up the next day to make sure everything was spectacular AFTER I left the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Fabulous experience from the minute I got there!! John approached me and was not one bit pushy but very engaging! His personality was top notch! I told him that I had been to several other lots that day and he was THE FIRST person to speak to me at any of them. I looked at a few cars with him picked the one I wanted. Easy peasy!!! We were in and out. Mary in the finance department was super sweet too- explained everything... not one bit pushy! 10/10 highly recommended getting a vehicle from them!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

So easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Kayla did a wonderful job helping me with my repairs.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Very smooth process in purchasing a new vehicle. They were very fair regarding the price and trade in value. The sales consultant, John Folger, was very knowledgeable, friendly and incredible in assisting us with our purchase. Highly recommend asking for John to assist you. Upon pick up, he spent a considerable amount of time helping set up some of the features in the car. Highly recommend this Kia dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Overall it was a pleasurable non-pressure experience. They continued to call to explain value and offer at hand and being patient with my decision process. The explanation of technology and function at the end of the process was very helpful as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Very professional and helpful crew, made it easy to review options and walked us through all the financing and warranty options patiently. Dave was very helpful and showed us all the options on the car as well. Very pleased with the experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Excellent customer service in buying a new car and very easy to complete the process!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Service Adviser Joe was very communicative, kind, and helpful during my recent service experience at Kia.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Prompt and professional Prompt and professional Prompt and professional Prompt and professional Prompt and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Shawn was knowledgeable about the vehicle and services. Also, he was professional and personable which made me and my comfortable with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Kayla, was very helpful, keeping me updated throughout the entire process. I forgot my insurance card and Kayla reached out to have me text a copy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Kayla always does her best to make my service appts great. She let's me know what is going on with my vehicle and goes out of her way to help me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Everything went well and so did the sale! I would recommend people to go to south hills Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Great service and very knowledgeable! They made the process quick and easy. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Nice to work with when I went through express service. Explained the process and kept me updated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

It's always a pleasant experience dealing with South Hills KIA. They are friendly, helpful and efficient. The service department provides excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Jim in the service department greeted me as soon as I got out of the car. He was very pleasant and answered the questions I had. He certainly is an asset to South Hills Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Service was quick and convenient.Personel were polite, helpful, and answered questions. Service completed in reasonable time with no problems.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I've been going to this dealership for years and never received the quality of service I got this last time. Kayla from service was amazing. Didn't know there was a shuttle service provided when I've sat there many times before. She helped me tremendously, quite an asset to the dealership. First time I also got a complimentary car wash. Can't complain.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great service!!i am very satisfied with Kia services!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Prompt service with a smile too!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Prompt and professional. Only downside is the online scheduling process and the mobile check-in app. If you talk to a live rep instead its a lot smoother...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Been dealing with South Hills Kia for ten years now..Excellent service and also Sales reps..Have told and referred quite a few friends to the dealership..They were very pleased with the service also.Thanx Diane Laurie..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Had to have my Kia Sorento inspected, oil change and my nitrogen tires were also low. My husband was greeted by Jim in the service department - car was immediately taken to be serviced. Jim is certainly an asset to Kia. He was so kind, friendly and helpful. Jim made the early morning appointment a pleasant experience. Thank you, Jim!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Joe in service was as always, polite, knowledgeable, and extremely professional! I was in quickly and out earlier than promised!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Love the people

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Didnt like the Kayla auto phone appointment maker which couldn't get me inspected till 2/12. As I had been out of town, and uninspected, I called Leigh-Ann, my salesgirl, and she got me in quickly. I had a wonderful ride home and back via the shuttle with Jeff, the driver, who couldn't have been any nicer. My phone fell out of my pocket on the way back which I didn't discover until later that evening. I called Kia the next day and they tracked it down in 20 minutes. Inspection, oil change, and tire rotation were free and I'...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Great service, nice people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Thank Eddie Beltran for picking me up so I could drive home in my purchase from Kia !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Kayla in the service center is amazing to work with. She is responsive, kind, and funny. She made this terrible experience with my car less frustrating for sure. Kudos!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Professional, friendly, competitively priced; ready when promised. An overall great experience!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

South Hill Kia made the car buying experience so easy and supportive. I called, got in touch with a salesman, completed online finance app, and picked up the car. It was really that simple. Eddie Aguirre was so thorough in explaining the vehicle and ALLLL of the many tech options. Mary in finance is so knowledgeable and personable. Signing paperwork takes time, but the time flew by! Thank you South Hills Kia for an amazing car buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Both times I went there, they were very helpful. They're efficient and worked hard to get me a car within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

This is my third Kia, I would recommend South Hills Kia dealership anytime. The salesman, John Folger was an excellent person to deal with. The finance man was excellent. Also Joe.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

The quality of associates and service at South Hills KIA has always for myself been superb!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

The sales person was extremely helpful. I love my car. I would shop here again and actually plan on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Leigh-Anne was fantastic to work with. Didn’t product dump on us like other dealership Sales Reps. Answered all our questions, stays in touch to make sure everything is working consistently afterwards. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Joe was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Dave was awesome. Really good experience. Would buy there again. I really love my Forte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Everyone at the dealer is very kind, especially Joe the service manager. He always reaches out and keeps me updated on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

My experience is always excellent

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024


Leave Us A Review