Kia

3644 Washington Road
Directions McMurray, PA 15317

  • Sales: (888) 481-2306
  • Service: (877) 944-4461
  • Parts: (888) 481-2675
Info

South Hills Sales Staff

Meet the friendly faces of South Hills Kia's Sales Staff.
 
 
Larry Winter
General Manager
lwinter@southhillsauto.com

Patrick Winter
General Sales Manager
pwinter@southhillsauto.com

Vern Cox

Sales Manager
vcox@southhillsauto.com 
  
Lou Hetzer
Finance Manager
louhetzer@southhillsauto.com
 
Eddie Aguirre
Sales Professional
eaguirre@southhillsauto.net
 
Jon McGinnis
Sales Professional

jmcginnis@southhillsauto.net  
   
Jared Resanovich
Sales Professional

jresanovich@southhillsauto.net
 
Andy Mulheren
Sales Professional
amulheren@southhillsauto.net 
 
Leigh-Anne DeFelice
Sales Professional 
ldefelice@southhillsauto.net

Alex Wells
Sales Professional
awells@southhillsauto.net 


  

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Contact

South Hills Kia

3644 Washington Road
Directions McMurray, PA 15317

  • Sales: (888) 481-2306
  • Service: (877) 944-4461
  • Parts: (888) 481-2675